Nicholasville Campus Contacts

Administration

Main Office: (859) 523-3001


Rev. Randy Coy
President/CEO
(859) 523-3001
randy.coy@kyumh.org

Elizabeth Pruitt
Administrative Services Coordinator
(859) 523-2978
elizabeth.pruitt@kyumh.org

Shaneika Williams
Receptionist
(859) 523-3001
reception@kyumh.org

Advancement & Public Relations

Melinda Ryles-Smith
Vice President for Advancement
(859) 523-4649
melinda@kyumh.org

Debi Bailey
Development Office Manager
& Donor Records
(859) 523-2975
debi.bailey@kyumh.org

Casey Neely
Development Coordinator
(859) 523-2972
casey.neely@kyumh.org

Bruce Jones
Communications/Public Relations Coordinator
(859) 523-2976
bruce.jones@kyumh.org

Jessica Fleck
Campaign Coordinator
(859) 523-4655
jessica.fleck@kyumh.org

 

 

 

 

 

Programs and Services

Nicole Lavy-Joy
Vice President for Programs and Services
(859) 523-4651
nicole.lavy@kyumh.org

Daniel Breeden
Campus Operations Director
(859) 523-2974
daniel.breeden@kyumh.org

William Haydon
Facilities Supervisor/Safety Coordinator
william.haydon@kyumh.org

Keith Willis
Volunteer Coordinator/Facilities Staff
keith.willis@kyumh.org


Wes Farmer
Facilities Staff
wes.farmer@kyumh.org

Teresa Kutcher
Chaplain
teresa.kutcher@kyumh.org

Bright Future (Residential Treatment Program)
Referral Fax: (859) 241-3757

Earl Washington
Director of Child Services
(859) 523-2977
earl.washington@kyumh.org

Dinah Walker
Residential Therapist
dinah.walker@kyumh.org

JoHanna Rodig
Residential Team Leader
johanna.rodig@kyumh.org

Adam Fair
Team Leader
adam.fair@kyumh.org

Medical
Fax: (859) 241-3415

Education
Fax: (859) 241-3706

Dining Hall & Food Service

Fred Davis
Dining Hall Staff
(859) 523-4681
fred.davis@kyumh.org

Jacob Lewis
Dining Hall Staff
jacob.lewis@kyumh.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Safe Haven (Independent Living) Program

Main Office: (859) 373-0080
Fax: (859) 971-7646

Earl Washington
Director of Child Services
(859) 523-2977
earl.washington@kyumh.org

Arielle Conner

Safe Haven Coordinator
(859) 753-7921
arielle.jackson@kyumh.org

Kasey Puckett
Safe Haven Therapist
(859) 373-0080
kasey.puckett@kyumh.org

Alma Ruiz
Safe Haven Case Manager
(859) 699-8582
alma.ruiz@kyumh.org

Diana Flagg-Miller

Safe Haven Youth Services Coordinator
(859) 509-4312
diana.flagg@kyumh.org

Community-Based Programs
Community Services Fax: (859) 241-3787

Aime Kunes
Director of Next Step/Substance Use Disorders Services
(859) 753-7369
(859) 523-2970
aime.kunes@kyumh.org

Natalie Carter
Director of Community Services
(859) 523-4650
natalie.carter@kyumh.org

Finance & Human Resources
Business Fax:

Robin Campbell
Vice President for Finance
and Human Resources
(859) 523-4653
robin.campbell@kyumh.org

Lisa Pennington
Payroll/Benefits/HR Coordinator
(859) 879-4036
lisa.pennington@kyumh.org

Cindy Young
Accounts Payable
(859) 523-2973
cindy.young@kyumh.org

Amy Tipton
Administrative Assistant
(859) 523-2971
amy.tipton@kyumh.org