Nicholasville Campus Contacts

Main Office: (859) 523-3001


Administration

Rev. Randy Coy
President/CEO
(859) 523-3001
randy.coy@kyumh.org

Diddy Terry
Executive Assistant to the President
(859) 523-2978
diddy.terry@kyumh.org

Carla Barr, MAE
VP of Compliance and Operations
(270) 683-6481 x208
carla.barr@kyumh.org

Advancement & Public Relations

Melinda Ryles-Smith
Vice President for Advancement
(859) 523-3001
melinda@kyumh.org

Debi Bailey
Donor Appreciation Specialist 
(859) 523-3001
debi.bailey@kyumh.org

Casey Neely
Development Coordinator
(859) 523-3001
casey.neely@kyumh.org

Rebecca Hurshman
Communications/Public Relations Coordinator
(859) 523-3001
rebecca.hurshman@kyumh.org

Jessica Fleck
Volunteer and Campaign Coordinator
(859) 523-3001
jessica.fleck@kyumh.org

Finance & Human Resources

Robin Campbell
Vice President for Finance
and Human Resources
(859) 523-4653
robin.campbell@kyumh.org

Cindy Young
Accounts Payable
(859) 523-2973
cindy.young@kyumh.org

Amy Tipton
Administrative Assistant
(859) 523-2971
amy.tipton@kyumh.org

Lisa Pennington
Payroll/Benefits Coordinator
(859) 523-4657
lisa.pennington@kyumh.org

Jennifer Hamilton
HR Coordinator
(859) 523-4688
jennifer.hamilton@kyumh.org

 

 

 

 

Programs and Services


Kasey Puckett
Therapeutic Services Director
(859) 373-0080
kasey.puckett@kyumh.org

Caitlin Bryant, LCSW
Director of Clinical and Community Services
(859) 523-2970
caitlin.bryant@kyumh.org

Daniel Breeden
Campus Operations Director
(859) 523-2974
daniel.breeden@kyumh.org

Elizabeth Pruitt
Program Services Coordinator
(859) 523-2978
elizabeth.pruitt@kyumh.org

Monica Hawkins
Administrative Assistant/Insurance Specalist
(859) 523-4684
monica.hawkins@kyumh.org

Ronnie Hammond
Facilities Coordinator
ronnie.hammond@kyumh.org

Chad Tuttle
Facilities Coordinator
chad.tuttle@kyumh.org

Teresa Kutcher
Chaplain
teresa.kutcher@kyumh.org

Bright Futures (Residential Treatment Program)
Referral Fax: (859) 241-3757

Adam Fair
Residential Services Director
adam.fair@kyumh.org

Ben Scott, LCSW
Therapist
ben.scott@kyumh.org

Keith Willis
Youth Services Coordinator
keith.willis@kyumh.org

Johanna Rodig, CSW
Youth Services Coordinator
johanna.rodig@kyumh.org

Medical
Fax: (859) 241-3415

Candace Tyra, RN
Nurse
candace.tyra@kyumh.org

Education
Fax: (859) 241-3706

Dining Hall & Food Service

Fred Davis
Dining Hall Staff
(859) 523-4681
fred.davis@kyumh.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Safe Haven (Independent Living) Program

Office: (859) 373-0080
Fax: (859) 971-7646

Tanesha Bussell
Safe Haven Youth Services Coordinator
(859) 753-7921
tanesha.bussell@kyumh.org

Destiney Richards
Safe Haven Case Manager
(859) 373-0080
destiney.richards@kyumh.org

Community-Based Programs
Community Services Fax: (859) 241-3787

Rachel Smith, LPCC, TCADC
Director of Community Based Programs
(859) 523-3001
rachel.smith@kyumh.org

Cristin Lesher, LPCA
Therapist
(859) 379-5083
cristin.lesher@kyumh.org

Jennifer Dixon, CSW
Therapist
(859) 287-4558
jennifer.dixon@kyumh.org

Rhonda McLeod
Case Manager
(859) 396-2803
rhonda.mcleod@kyumh.org

Maria Breeden
Case Manager
(859) 312-4942
maria.breeden@kyumh.org

Lauren Connors
Case Manager
(859) 935-0792
lauren.connors@kyumh.org