Staff

Nicholasville Campus Contacts

Main Office: (859) 523-3001

Administration

Rev. Julie Hager Love
President/CEO
(859) 523-3001
julie.love@kyumh.org

Carla Barr, MAE
Executive Vice President of Compliance & Quality Management
(270) 683-6481 x208
carla.barr@kyumh.org

Debbie Rempfer
Administrative Assistant
(859) 523-3001
deborah.rempfer@kyumh.org

Advancement & Public Relations

Melinda Ryles-Smith
Vice President for Advancement
(859) 523-3001
melinda@kyumh.org

Debi Bailey
Donor Appreciation Specialist
(859) 523-3001
debi.bailey@kyumh.org

Ralph Young
Development Coordinator
(859) 523-3001
ralph.young@kyumh.org

Rebecca Hurshman
Communication/Public Relations Coordinator
(859) 523-3001
rebecca.hurshman@kyumh.org

Jessica Fleck
Volunteer and Campaign Coordinator
(859) 523-3001
jessica.fleck@kyumh.org

Finance & Human Resources

Robin Campbell
Vice President for Finance and Human Resources
(859) 523-4653
robin.campbell@kyumh.org

Tamera Collins
Human Resources Coordinator
(859) 523-3001
tamera.collins@kyumh.org

Cindy Young
Accounts Payable
(859) 523-2973
cindy.young@kyumh.org

Amy Tipton
Administrative Assistant
(859) 523-2971
amy.tipton@kyumh.org


Programs & Services

Kasey Puckett, MA, LMFT
Clinical Director
(859) 373-0080
kasey.puckett@kyumh.org

Caitlin Bryant, LCSW
Executive Director of Programs and Services
(859) 523-2970
caitlin.bryant@kyumh.org

Daniel Breeden
Campus Operations Director
(859) 523-2974
daniel.breeden@kyumh.org

Monica Hawkins
Administrative Assistant/Insurance Specialist
(859) 523-4684
monica.hawkins@kyumh.org

Ronnie Hammond
Facilities Coordinator
ronnie.hammond@kyumh.org

Chad Tuttle
Facilities Coordinator
chad.tuttle@kyumh.org

Bright Futures Residential Treatment Program

Referral Fax: (859) 241-3757

Medical Fax: (859) 241-3415

Adam Fair
Residential Services Director
adam.fair@kyumh.org

Candace Tyra, RN
Nurse
candace.tyra@kyumh.org

Ashgrove Academy
Fax: (859) 241-3706

Dining Hall & Food Service

Fred Davis
Dining Hall Staff
(859) 523-4681
fred.davis@kyumh.org

Safe Haven Independent Living Program

Office: (859) 373-0080
Fax: (859) 971-7646

Tanesha Bussell
Safe Haven Youth Services Coordinator
(859) 753-7921
tanesha.bussell@kyumh.org

Destiney Richards
Safe Haven Case Manager
(859) 373-0080
destiney.richards@kyumh.org

Mending Point Behavioral Health Services

Fax: (859) 241-3787

Rachel Smith, LPCC, TCADC
Director of Community Based Programs
(859) 523-3001
rachel.smith@kyumh.org

Cristin Lesher, LPCA
Therapist
(859) 379-5083
cristin.lesher@kyumh.org

Jennifer Dixon, CSW
Therapist
(859) 287-4558
jennifer.dixon@kyumh.org

Rhonda McLeod
Case Manager
(859) 396-2803
rhonda.mcleod@kyumh.org

Maria Breeden
Case Manager
(859) 312-4942
maria.breeden@kyumh.org

Lauren Connors
Case Manager
(859) 935-0792
lauren.connors@kyumh.org

Mary Kendall Campus Contacts

Main Office: (270) 683-6481

Residential Treatment & Emergency Shelter for Girls:
(270) 683-6481, Ext. 502

Independent Living Program for Girls:
(270) 683-6481, Ext. 503

After hours and weekend Fax
(270) 689-2270

Administration

Administration Fax:
(270) 926-0817

Carla Barr, MAE
Executive Vice President of Compliance & Quality Management
(270) 683-6481 x208
carla.barr@kyumh.org

Roy Hicks
Resources Coordinator
(270) 683-6481 x221
roy.hicks@kyumh.org

Marie Hicks
HR & Business Office Liaison
(270) 683-6481 x219
marie.hicks@kyumh.org

Sheila Nealen
Clinical Records
(270) 683-6481 x201
sheila.nealen@kyumh.org

Shannon Gollner, LCSW
Executive Director of Programs and Services
(270) 683-6481 x209
shannon.gollner@kyumh.org

Adoption Program

Jeannie Howard, LPCC
Adoption Services Director
(270) 683-6481 x232
jeannie.howard@kyumh.org

Programs & Services

Barbie Estes, LPCC, NCC
Clinical Director
(270) 683-6481 x220
barbie.estes@kyumh.org

Amanda Young, LPCC, LCADC
Therapist
(270) 683-6481 x205
amanda.young@kyumh.org

Girls Residential #1 Staff Office
(270) 683-6481 x502

Dexter Gregory
Night Supervisor/Staff Trainer
(270) 683-6481 x212
dexter.gregory@kyumh.org

Amy Dukes
PRN Supervisor
(270) 683-6481 x218
amy.dukes@kyumh.org

Julie Hamilton
Team Leader
(270) 683-6481 x204
julie.jones@kyumh.org

Medical

Jenna Taylor, RN
Medical Coordinator
(270) 683-6481 x202
jenna.taylor@kyumh.org

Food Service

Laurie Arcuri
Food Services Director
(270) 683-6481 x213
laurie.arcuri@kyumh.org

Facilities

Mike McWilliams
Facilities Coordinator
(270) 683-6481 x211
mike.mcwilliams@kyumh.org

Independent Living Program Office
(270) 683-6481 x503

Denise Keller
Case Manager
(270) 683-6481 x207
denise.keller@kyumh.org

Dexter Gregory
Night Supervisor/Staff Trainer
(270) 683-6481 x212
dexter.gregory@kyumh.org

Amy Dukes
PRN Supervisor
(270) 683-6481 x218
amy.dukes@kyumh.org

Contact Adoption

Jeannie Howard, MAE, LPCC

Adoption Services Director
Jeannie.Howard@kyumh.org
(270) 683-3723, ext 232

Our offices are located inside the Administration building of the Mary Kendall Campus in Owensboro, Kentucky.
Get Google Directions

Have a question?

Contact Us