Hiring now! View open positions

Staff

Nicholasville Campus Contacts

Main Office: (859) 523-3001

Administration

Rev. Julie Hager Love
President/CEO
(859) 523-3001
julie.love@kyumh.org

Carla Barr, MAE
Executive Vice President of Compliance & Quality Management
(270) 683-6481 x 208
carla.barr@kyumh.org

Rev. Dr. Matthew Kimmons
Chief Strategic Officer
(859) 523-3001
matthew.kimmons@kyumh.org

Timothy Brass
Executive Assistant
(859) 523-3001
jhacoby.brass@kyumh.org

Advancement & Public Relations

Melinda Ryles-Smith
Vice President for Advancement
(859) 523-3001
melinda@kyumh.org

Melissa Brown
Director of Donor Relations
(859) 724-1058
melissa.brown@kyumh.org

John Mark Boes
Director of Church Relations
(859) 523-3001
johnmark.boes@kyumh.org

Tori Brown
Development Manager
(859) 523-3001
tori.brown@kyumh.org

Rebecca Merrill
Director of Communications and Public Relations
(859) 523-3001
rebecca.merrill@kyumh.org

Flo Jones
Donor Appreciation Specialist
(859) 523-3001
flo.jones@kyumh.org

Finance & Human Resources

Robin Campbell
Vice President for Finance & Human Resources
(859) 523-3001
robin.campbell@kyumh.org

Kevin Burford
Director of Human Resources
(859) 523-3001
kevin.burford@kyumh.org

Tracy Donovan
Payroll & Benefits Manager
(859) 523-3001
tracy.donovan@kyumh.org

Cindy Young
Director of Finance
(859) 523-3001
cindy.young@kyumh.org

Amy Tipton
Accounting Office Coordinator
(859) 523-3001
amy.tipton@kyumh.org

Martha Hatcher
Revenue Cycle & Accounts Payable Associate
(859) 523-3001
martha.hatcher@kyumh.org

Programs & Services

Caitlin Bryant, LCSW
Executive Director of Programs and Services
(859) 523-2970
caitlin.bryant@kyumh.org

Monica Hawkins
Administrative Assistant/Insurance Specialist
(859) 523-4684
monica.hawkins@kyumh.org

Chris Morgan
Trainer
(859) 523-3001
christopher.morgan@kyumh.org

Chad Tuttle

Facilities Director
chad.tuttle@kyumh.org

Bright Futures Residential Treatment Program

Referral Fax: (859) 241-3757
Medical Fax: (859) 241-3415

Amanda Lyons

Clinical Director
(859) 523-3001
amanda.lyons@kyumh.org

Kevin Mayhew
Youth Services Coordinator
kevin.mayhew@kyumh.org

Candace Tyra, RN
Medical Coordinator
candace.tyra@kyumh.org

Ashgrove Academy
(859) 523-4661
Fax: (859) 241-3706

Food Service

Fred Davis
Dining Hall Staff
(859) 523-4681
fred.davis@kyumh.org

Safe Haven Independent Living Program

Office: (859) 373-0080
Fax: (859) 971-7646

Shannon Gillespie
Clinical Director
(859) 373-0080
shannon.gillespie@kyumh.org

Destiney Richards
Safe Haven Case Manager
(859) 373-0080
destiney.richards@kyumh.org

Mending Point Behavioral Health Services

Fax: (859) 241-3787
Referrals: (859)354-6821

Rachel Smith, LPCC-S, LCADC
Clinical Director
(859) 523-3001
rachel.smith@kyumh.org

Heather McIntosh
Administrative Assistant
(859) 354-6821
heather.mcintosh@kyumh.org

Samantha Chenot, CSW
Therapist
(859) 354-6929
samantha.chenot@kyumh.org

Heather Berry, CSW
Therapist
(859) 553-9755
heather.berry@kyumh.org

Christie Felker, CSW
Therapist
(859) 354-6821
christie.felker@kyumh.org

Ben Hart, LPCA
Therapist
(859) 241-7308
ben.hart@kyumh.org

Rhonda McLeod
Targeted Case Manager
(859) 396-2803
rhonda.mcleod@kyumh.org

Jerica Nanik
Targeted Case Manager
(859) 493-1732
jerica.nanik@kyumh.org

Christina Ward
Targeted Case Manager
(859) 935-0792
christina.ward@kyumh.org

Kayla Dillard
Targeted Case Manager
(859) 488-2714
kayla.dillard@kyumh.org

Samantha Garcia
Targeted Case Manager
‍(859) 487-7460
samantha.garcia@kyumh.org

Mary Kendall Campus Contacts

Main Office: (270) 683-6481

Administration

Rev. Julie Hager Love
President/CEO
(859) 523-3001
julie.love@kyumh.org

Carla Barr, MAE

Executive Vice President of Compliance & Quality Management
(270) 683-6481 x 2008
carla.barr@kyumh.org

Roy Hicks
Director of Campus Operations
(270) 683-6481 x 2021
roy.hicks@kyumh.org

Marie Hicks
Assistant to Programs & Operations
(270) 683-6481 x 2019
marie.hicks@kyumh.org

Amy Dukes
Administrative Assistant
(270) 683-6481 x 2001
amy.dukes@kyumh.org

Programs & Services

Barbie Estes, LPCC, NCC
Executive Director of Programs and Services
(270) 683-6481 x 2020
barbie.estes@kyumh.org

Shelter Services

Julie Hamilton, BIS
Assistant Program Director
‍(270) 683-6481 x 2004
julie.hamilton@kyumh.org

Cindy Alfaro
Unit Supervisor
(270) 683-6481 x 2012
cindy.alfaro@kyumh.org

Courtney Fares
Unit Supervisor
(270) 683-6481 x 2004
courtney.fares@kyumh.org

Madison Davis
Unit Supervisor
‍(270) 683-6481 x 20
madison.davis@kyumh.org

Medical

Jenna Taylor, RN
Medical Coordinator
(270) 683-6481 x 2002
jenna.taylor@kyumh.org

Felecia Mckannan
Medical Assistant
(270) 683-6481 x 2018
felecia.mckannan@kyumh.org

Facilities

Mike McWilliams
Facilities Coordinator
(270) 683-6481 x 2011
mike.mcwilliams@kyumh.org

Food Service

Laurie Arcuri
Food Services Director
(270) 683-6481 x 2013
laurie.arcuri@kyumh.org

Education

Aida Greenwood, MA, CELTA
Lead ESL Teacher
‍(270) 683-6481

Home Study & Post-Release Services

Carlos Pinto
Program Director
(270) 645-7577

Mary Kendall Community Services

Amanda Young, M. Ed, LPCC, LCADC
Director of Community Services
(270) 683-3723 x 2105
amanda.young@kyumh.org

Shanon Stamper, MAE, LPCC
Therapist
(270) 683-3723 x 2103
shannon.stamper@kyumh.org


Carla Renfrow
Administrative Assistant
(270) 683-3723 x 2101
carla.renfrow@kyumh.org

Adoption Program

Jeannie Howard, MAE, LPCC
Adoption Services Director
(270) 683-3723 x 2102
jeannie.howard@kyumh.org

Contact Adoption

Jeannie Howard, MAE, LPCC

Adoption Services Director
Jeannie.Howard@kyumh.org
(270) 683-3723, x 232

Our offices are located inside the Administration building of the Mary Kendall Campus in Owensboro, Kentucky.
Get Google Directions

Have a question?

Contact Us